CONTACT US

Certified Management Accountants of Manitoba


 

Suite 1675 - One Lombard Place
Winnipeg, MB  R3B 0X3
Tel: (204) 943-1538
Toll free (in Manitoba) 1-800-841-7148
Fax: (204) 943-7119
cpamb@cpamb.ca
 

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday, 8:30a.m. - 4:30p.m.
(except holidays or otherwise noted)






Professional Programs


 

 CMA

 
Connie Sherry, CMA (Honourary)
Director, Professional Programs

Direct Line: (204) 987-4567
csherry@cpamb.ca


 


 

 CMA

 
Petra Noack Menzies
Program Administrator
Direct Line: (204) 987-4562
pmenzies@cpamb.ca


 


 

 CMA

 
Kayla Frick
Administrative Assistant, Programs
kfrick@cpamb.ca


 



Marketing & Professional Services


 

 CMA

 
Sheri Moerkerk
Director, Marketing & Business Development

Direct Line: (204) 987-4563
smoerkerk@cpamb.ca


 

 

 CMA

 
Scott Roehl
Marketing & Business Development Officer
Direct Line: (204) 987-4568
sroehl@cpamb.ca

 


 




 
Nicole Trunzo
Marketing & Communications Officer

Direct Line: (204) 987-4565
ntrunzo@cpamb.ca



 


 




 
Michael Badejo
Business Development Officer

Direct Line: (204) 987-4561
mbadejo@cpamb.ca



 



Accounting & Information Technology


 

 CMA Donovan Henzel, CMA
Director, Finance & Operations
Line: (204) 987-4569
dhenzel@cpamb.ca

 



Governance & Public Practice


 

 CMA


 
Ron Stoesz, CMA, FCMA
Chief Executive Officer
Direct Line: (204) 987-4564
rstoesz@cpamb.ca



 



 

   Search: >
Change Text Size  +   -
Print this page
Send this page to a friend
  Mission Statement
©2007-2014, Certified Management Accountants of Manitoba. All Rights Reserved.